Hanford.Gov
About Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

 Do you have a question?  Contact Hanford

DOE Logo

Street Address: 2420 Stevens Center Place H520
  2430 Stevens Center Place H530
 

Richland, WA 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE RL
PO Box 550
Richland, WA 99352

   
Street Address:

DOE ORP
2440 Stevens Center Place, H660
Richland, WA, 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE ORP
PO Box 450
Richland, WA 99352

   
Phone Contact: Hanford Site Operator
  509-376-7411
   
Hanford Patrol
Non-emergency:
509-373-3800
   
E-mail: Webmaster@rl.gov
Helpful Links

Media Contacts
Hanford Contractors

 

DOE Richland Operations Office Hanford @ Social Media 
River Corridor and Central Plateau Cleanup

Hanford Site Facebook  Hanford Twitter   Hanford Youtube   Hanford Feedback   Hanford RSS  Blogger

 

DOE Office of River Protection Hanford @ Social Media 
Tank Waste and Construction of the Vitrification Plant

Hanford Site Facebook  Hanford Twitter   Hanford Youtube   Hanford Flickr   Hanford Newsletter

 

Richland Operations Office Office of River Protection
  • River Corridor cleanup
  • Reactor and facility D & D
  • Solid waste burial grounds
  • Groundwater remediation
  • Central Plateau projects
  • Waste Treatment (Vitrification) Plant construction
  • Underground tank waste storage and management
  • Underground tank waste retrieval

Doug Shoop, DOE-RL Manager
509.376.7395
Doug.Shoop@rl.doe.gov

Brian Vance, DOE-ORP Manager
509.372.2315
Brian.T.Vance@orp.doe.gov

Geoff Tyree, Deputy Director, Communications
509.376.4171
Geoffrey.Tyree@rl.doe.gov
Yvonne Levardi, Public Affairs
509.376.8625
Yvonne_Levardi@orp.doe.gov
Jill Conrad, Tribal Affairs Program Manager
509.376.0288
Jill.Conrad@rl.doe.gov

Paula Call, Public Affairs
509.376.2048
Paula.Call@orp.doe.gov

Mark Heeter, Site Tours 
509.373.1970
Mark.Heeter@rl.doe.gov

Carrie Meyer, Communications and Information Management Director
509.372.0810
Carrie_C_Meyer@orp.doe.gov

Dorothy Riehle, Freedom of Information Act
509.376.6288
Dorothy.Riehle@rl.doe.gov
 
   
   

 

 

 

Last Updated 12/05/2017 4:10 PM