Hanford.Gov
Hanford Site Voluntary Protection Program
VPP Communications

 

HANFORD SITE VPP POINTS OF CONTACT
Company Name Phone Cell E-Mail
DOE-RL VPP POC Larry Yearsley (509)376-5104   Larry.Yearsley@rl.doe.gov
CHPRC/VPP Site Co-Chair Jack Griffith (509) 373-5157 (509) 539-7728 Jack_E_Griffith@rl.gov
CHPRC/VPP Site Co-Chair/OS&H Barbara Williams (509)376-2518 (509)438-1488 Barbara_A_Williams@rl.gov
CHPRC/VPP Recorder Ronnie Feil (509)373-4551 9509)-586-1288 Rhonda_K_Ronnie_Feil@rl.gov
CHPRC/OS,IH, &FP Director/VPP Mentor Mark Hughey (509)373-2874 (509)438-9404 Markis_T_Hughey@rl.gov
CHPRC VPP Sr. Advisor Chris Thursby (509)376-6116 (509)378-2593 Christopher_Y_Thursby@rl.gov
CHPRC Advisor/HAMTC Safety John Hendry (509)373-5579 (509)948-5249 John_D_Hendry@rl.gov
MSA Advisor Lanette Adams (509)373-9669 (509)308-1008 Lanette_K_Adams@rl.gov
MSA Advisor/HAMTC Safety John Jeskey (509)376-1009 (509)521-1613 John_J_Jeskey@rl.gov
MSA/HAMTC Safety Rocky Simmons (509)373-1900 (509)308-0777 Rocky_J_Simmons@rl.gov
MSA RJ Debevec (509)376-0004 (509)713-6824 Richard_J_Debevec@rl.gov
MSA/HGU Safety Gordon Denman 509-373-2020 (509)948-8722 Gordon_W_Gordy_Denman@rl.gov
MSA/HAMMER Scott Angerman 509-373-6069   L_S_Scott_Angerman@rl.gov
WCH Stacy Thursby   (702) 277-2881 stacy.thursby@wch-rcc.com
WCH Don King (509)372-9141 (509)430-3105 daking@wch-rcc.com
DOE PNSO POC Sam Bigger (509)372-4014   SAMUEL.BIGGER@PNSO.SCIENCE.DOE.GOV
PNNL Nancy  Isern (509)371-6538   Nancy.Isern@pnnl.gov
PNNL Jim Henle (509)375-1589   James.Henle@pnnl.gov
DOE ORP POC Courtney Blanchard (509)373-4234 (509) 438-0447 Courtney_Blanchard@orp.doe.gov
WRPS Kasey Tveit (509)373-0680 (317) 650-6613 Kasey R Tveit@rl.gov
WRPS/HAMTC Safety Liz Norton (509)373-4367 (509)308-9073 Elizabeth_A_Norton@rl.gov
ATL Melissa Soto (509)373-3314   Melissa_M_Soto@rl.gov
ATL/HAMTC Teresa Murphy (509)373-4203   Teresa_A_Murphy@rl.gov
ATL/HAMTC Kelsey Tunnell (509) 373-7858   Kelsey_J_Tunnell@rl.gov
BNI/WTP Pam Handor (509)373-8400 509-942-9713 phandor@Bechtel.com

 

 

Last Updated 01/24/2017 9:30 AM