Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

 Do you have a question?  Contact Hanford

DOE Logo

 
Street Address: Federal Bldg: 825 Jadwin Ave., Suite 1
  Richland, WA 99352
 

Map

Mailing Address:

DOE RL
PO Box 550
Richland, WA 99352

   
Street Address:

DOE ORP
2440 Stevens Center Place, H660
Richland, WA, 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE ORP
PO Box 450
Richland, WA 99352

   
Phone Contact: Hanford Site Operator
  509-376-7411 or
  800-664-0771
E-mail: Webmaster@rl.gov
Helpful Links

Media Contacts
Hanford Contractors

 

DOE Richland Operations Office Hanford @ Social Media 
River Corridor and Central Plateau Cleanup

Hanford Site Facebook  Hanford Twitter   Hanford Youtube   Hanford Feedback   Hanford RSS  Blogger

 

DOE Office of River Protection Hanford @ Social Media 
Tank Waste and Construction of the Vitrification Plant

Hanford Site Facebook  Hanford Twitter   Hanford Youtube   Hanford Flickr   Hanford Newsletter

 

Richland Operations Office Office of River Protection
  • River Corridor cleanup
  • Reactor and facility D & D
  • Solid waste burial grounds
  • Groundwater remediation
  • Central Plateau projects
  • Waste Treatment (Vitrification) Plant construction
  • Underground tank waste storage and management
  • Underground tank waste retrieval
Matt McCormick, DOE-RL Manager
Matthew.Mccormick@rl.doe.gov
Kevin W. Smith, DOE-ORP Manager
Kevin_W_Smith@orp.doe.gov
Doug Shoop, DOE-RL Deputy Manager
Doug.Shoop@rl.doe.gov
Stacy Charboneau, DOE-ORP Deputy Manager
Stacy.Charboneau@doe.gov
Karen Lutz, Communications Manager
509.376.4766
Karen.Lutz@rl.doe.gov

Erik Olds, Media Relations Director
509.372.8656
Theodore_E_Erik_Olds@orp.doe.gov

Geoff Tyree, Media Relations
509.376.4171
Geoffrey.Tyree@rl.doe.gov

Carrie Meyer, Media Relations
509.372.0810
Carrie_C_Meyer@orp.doe.gov

Cameron Hardy, Media Relations, Website Content
509.376.5365
Cameron.Hardy@rl.doe.gov

Pamela McCann, Office of River Protection Public Involvement
509.376.7663
Pamela_Mccann@orp.doe.gov

Jill Conrad, Tribal Affairs Program Manager
509.376.0288
Jill.Conrad@rl.doe.gov
Lori Gamache, Office of River Protection GAO/OIG/DNFSB
509.372.9130
Lori_M_Gamache@orp.doe.gov
Kim Ballinger, Tribal Affairs
509.376.6332
Kimberly.Ballinger@rl.doe.gov


 
Tifany Nguyen, Stakeholder and Community Outreach
509.376.3361
tifany.nguyen@rl.doe.gov
 

Rich Buel, Site Tours
509.376.3375
Richard.Buel@rl.doe.gov

 

Dorothy Riehle, Freedom of Information Act
509.376.6288
Dorothy.Riehle@rl.doe.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated 02/10/2014 11:49 AM