Skip to main content
Hanford.Gov
About Us

Contact Us

Do you have a question?  Contact Hanford

FEDERAL EMPLOYEE SALARY VERIFICATION:  For employee salary verification, contact the DOE Payroll Office at (866) 834-6246, option 4. Or, fax a written request to (301) 903-1054. The payroll office hours of operation are from 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. ET.

FEDERAL EMPLOYEE EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION: To verify an employee's employment and length of employment, contact Oak Ridge Shared Service Center Benefits Branch at, orsscbenefits@hc.doe.gov

 

DOE Logo

Street Address:

DOE RL
2420 Stevens Center Place H520

  DOE RL
2430 Stevens Center Place H530
 

Richland, WA 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE RL
PO Box 550
Richland, WA 99352

   
Street Address:

DOE ORP
2440 Stevens Center Place, H660
Richland, WA, 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE ORP
PO Box 450
Richland, WA 99352

   
Hanford Patrol
Non-emergency:
(509) 373-3800
   
E-mail: Hanford Feedback
Helpful Links

Media Contacts
Hanford Contractors

   

To subscribe to Hanford’s monthly newsletter and Hanford news, please sign up at:

https://content.govdelivery.com/accounts/USDOEOEM/bulletins/220b448

Hanford Social Media 

Hanford Site Facebook  Hanford Twitter   Hanford Youtube   

Richland Operations Office Social Media Comments Policy

 

Richland Operations Office Office of River Protection
  • River Corridor cleanup
  • Reactor and facility D & D
  • Solid waste burial grounds
  • Groundwater remediation
  • Central Plateau projects
  • Waste Treatment (Vitrification) Plant construction
  • Underground tank waste storage and management
  • Underground tank waste retrieval

Brian Vance, DOE-RL/ORP Manager
(509) 376-7395
Brian.T.Vance@orp.doe.gov

 

Carrie Meyer, Director, Hanford Communications
(509) 376-2669
Carrie.Meyer@rl.doe.gov
 
Geoff Tyree, Media Relations
(509) 376-4171
Geoffrey.Tyree@rl.doe.gov

 

Scott Stover, Site Tours
(509) 372-2018
Scott.Stover@rl.doe.gov

 

Dorothy Riehle, Freedom of Information Act 
(509) 376-6288
Dorothy.Riehle@rl.doe.gov
 
Amanda Velasquez, Tribal Affairs Program Manager
(509) 376-0900
Amanda.Velasquez@rl.doe.gov
 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated 01/25/2023 3:22 PM