Skip to main content
Hanford.Gov
DOE-RL Procurement Division
DOE-RL General Support Service Contracts

DOE-RL has finalized blanket purchase agreements, with eight companies that are now eligible to compete for non-secretarial, general support services.

 

AttainX Inc.

MJ (Manoj) Mathai

571-577-7674

mj@attainx.com

 

Sheryll Manoj

703-424-4494

sheryll@attainx.com

 

Booth Management Consulting, LLC

Robin L. Booth

410-309-4929 ext. 201

robinb@bmc-llc.net

 

Cameo Consulting Group, LLC

Grant Mann

703-626-6266

gmann@cameocg.com

 

R. Travis Authier

703-775-0384

tauthier@cameocg.com

 

Corporate Allocation Services, Inc.

Tammi Norcutt

Tammi@corporateallocation.com

Interactive Technologies Group, Inc.

Cindy Lepore

571-303-1640

clepore@itgco.com

 

Prosidian Consulting, LLC

Adrian Woolcock

1-800-597-6904 ext. 100

solutions@prosidian.com

 

Street Legal Industries, Inc.

 

Cyndi Stocks

865-483-6373

cyndie@slind.net

 

Lisa Bisese

865-483-6373

lisa@slind.net

 

Summit Technologies, Inc.

Wendell Lockhart

703-627-1630

wlockhart@summittechllc.com

 

If you have any questions regarding this matter please contact Suzanne Hunt, at (509) 372-0365, or via email at Suzanne.Hunt@rl.doe.gov.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated 07/24/2019 12:18 PM