Skip to main content
Hanford.Gov
About Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

 Do you have a question?  Contact Hanford

FEDERAL EMPLOYEE SALARY VERIFICATION:  For employee salary verification, contact the DOE Payroll Office at (866) 834-6246, option 4. Or, fax a written request to (301) 903-1054. The payroll office hours of operation are from 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. ET.

FEDERAL EMPLOYEE EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION: To verify an employee's employment and length of employment, contact Oak Ridge Shared Service Center Benefits Branch at, orsscbenefits@hc.doe.gov

 

DOE Logo

Street Address:

DOE RL
2420 Stevens Center Place H520

  DOR RL
2430 Stevens Center Place H530
 

Richland, WA 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE RL
PO Box 550
Richland, WA 99352

   
Street Address:

DOE ORP
2440 Stevens Center Place, H660
Richland, WA, 99354

Mailing Address:

DOE ORP
PO Box 450
Richland, WA 99352

   
Phone Contact: Hanford Site Operator
  509-376-7411
   
Hanford Patrol
Non-emergency:
509-373-3800
   
E-mail: Webmaster@rl.gov
Helpful Links

Media Contacts
Hanford Contractors

   

DOE Richland Operations Office Hanford @ Social Media 
River Corridor and Central Plateau Cleanup

Richland Operations Office Social Media Comments Policy

Hanford Site Facebook  Hanford Twitter   Hanford Youtube   Hanford Feedback   Hanford RSS  Blogger

 

DOE Office of River Protection Hanford @ Social Media 
Tank Waste and Construction of the Vitrification Plant

Facebook  Twitter   Youtube   Flickr   Hanford Newsletter

 

Richland Operations Office Office of River Protection
  • River Corridor cleanup
  • Reactor and facility D & D
  • Solid waste burial grounds
  • Groundwater remediation
  • Central Plateau projects
  • Waste Treatment (Vitrification) Plant construction
  • Underground tank waste storage and management
  • Underground tank waste retrieval

Brian Vance, DOE-RL/ORP Manager
ORP: 509.376.7395
RL: 509.372.2315
Brian.T.Vance@orp.doe.gov

 

Carrie Meyer, Director, Hanford Communications
509.372.0810
Carrie_C_Meyer@orp.doe.gov
 
Geoff Tyree, Media Relations
509.376.4171
Geoffrey.Tyree@rl.doe.gov

 

Yvonne Levardi, Communications
509.376.8625
Yvonne_Levardi@orp.doe.gov

 

Rich Buel, Site Tours
509.376.3375
Richard.buel@rl.doe.gov
 
Dorothy Riehle, Freedom of Information Act 
509.376.6288
Dorothy.Riehle@rl.doe.gov
 
Karen Lutz, Tribal Affairs Program Manager
509.376.4766
Karen.lutz@rl.doe.gov
 

 

 

 

Last Updated 07/09/2020 11:19 AM